National Auto Award

PR ARABIA is a services entity managed by a team of experts involved for more than 25 years in the areas of media and marketing in the automotive sector. PR ARABIA aspires to consolidate the concepts, standards and values in line with the achievements of the modern era in the world of public relations. PR ARABIA aims to serve the commercial and economic entities within the framework of professionalism and strong partnership with seekers for success in their business. PR ARABIA believes that its mission requires to play vital role in serving the community while maintaining its identity and culture and spread the values ​​of civilization and humanity​​.

Award Objectives

The award is given by PR ARABIA aiming to appreciate and support all efforts made ​​by the creators in all sectors of the automotive world to which serve a wide segment of society. The first beneficiary of the outstanding achievements in the automotive world is human and therefore he is also the main beneficiary of the award since it encourages the competition for satisfying him.

Award Principals

The goal of the award is away from any direct or indirect benefit to any member of the award jury. They are committed to apply this principal through justice, transparency, accuracy and objectivity when choosing the winners. The jury will announce their decisions to the public through the media supported by the information that strengthens the award credibility and confidence.

Latest News

Important Notice

Al-Talayi Bridgestone Strategic Partner for the National Auto Award 2020 in Saudi Arabia

Al-Talayi Company Limited, the sole agent of Bridgestone tires in Saudi Arabia, announced that it has become a strategic partner for the National Auto Award in …

From The Gallery

Previous
Next

الجائزة الوطنية لقطاع السيارات

PR ARABIA هو كيان خدماتي يدار بواسطة نخبة من الكوادر ذوي خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في مجالات الإعلام والتسويق في قطاع السيارات. تطمح PR ARABIA إلى ترسيخ مفاهيم ومعايير وقيم تواكب منجزات العصر الحديث في عالم العلاقات العامة لخدمة الكيانات التجارية والاقتصادية والخدماتية في إطار من المهنية والاحترافية وضمن شراكة قوية مع الباحثين عن النجاح في أعمالهم .   وتؤمن PR ARABIA أن رسالتها تحتم عليها أن تلعب دورها الحيوي في خدمة المجتمع مع الحفاظ على هويته وثقافته ونشر القيم الحضارية والانسانية وفق القيم المجتمعية المتعارف عليها.

أهداف الجائزة

هي جائزة تقدمها PR ARABIA وتهدف من ورائها إلى تقدير ودعم كل الجهود التي بذلها المبدعون في كافة قطاعات عالم السيارات لخدمة شريحة عريضة من المجتمع . إن المستفيد الأول من الانجازات المتميزة في عالم السيارات هو الإنسان ومن ثم فإن الجائزة تعود بالنفع عليه لأنها تثير نوازع التنافس لخدمة الإنسان .

ميثاق الجائزة

إن هدف الجائزة متجرد من أي مصلحة أو فائدة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة لجميع القائمين عليها . ويتعهد جميع أعضاء لجنة التحكيم بتطبيق هذا المبدأ وتحري كل أسباب العدل والشفافية والدقة والموضوعية عند اختيار الفائزين . وستعمل لجنة التحكيم على نشر نتائجها على الملأ عبر وسائل الإعلام مدعومة بالمعلومات التي تعزز مصداقيتها وثقة المجتمع فيها

أخر الأخبار

بيان هام

الطلائع بريجستون شريك استراتيجي للجائزة الوطنية لقطاع السيارات بالمملكة لعام2020

أعلنت شركة الطلائع المحدودة الوكيل الرسمي لإطارات بريحستون عن دخولها شريك استراتيجي مع الجائزة الوطنية لقطاع السيارات في المملكة التي تعتبر خطوة أساسية لقطاع السيارات للتعرف …

زيت المحركات “شل هيلكس” شريك رسمي للمرة الخامسة على التوالي

يشكل نجاح الجائزة الوطنية لقطاع السيارات بالمملكة خطوة أساسية لقطاع السيارات للتعرف على توجهات السوق بعد ان اثبتت هذه الجائزة أهميتها لهذا القطاع والمهتمين فيه، حيث …

من معرض الصور

Previous
Next